Weeding

July 5, 2009

Today I’ve decided to focus my attention on the chores that keep distracting me. I know I keep threatening to do this but I’ve already managed to weed through a few drawers in my dresser and half of my closet. I need to figure out how to layout my space here to make it as efficient as possible. It might take a few days but I think if I can plow through some of it I’ll feel more energized instead of wanting to curl up into a tight ball with my eyes squeezed shut at the thought of stepping into my office or opening the pantry door. It looks amazing outside and I refuse to spend all day with my head in the closet so I better get rolling.

Have a great day at whatever it is you’re doing.

Leave a Reply

