Hop To It

September 12, 2009

I’m in Montreal (my hotel is wired. Love that.) for a couple of days to check out Le Mois De La Photo which is a photographic festival, happening every other year. As you might have guessed, Le Mois De La Photo lasts for a month, this year running from September 10 – October 11. I was lucky enough to catch it the last time around in 2007 and feel fortunate being able to take in the sights once again.

The weather is ideal for gallery hopping, one of my favourite things to do, so I’m outta here. It’s time to go feast my eyes and get some nourishment for the right side of my brain.

A bientot.

2 Responses to “Hop To It”

  1. Dixie said

    You’re so cool…off to Montreal at a drop of a hat..I envy your freedom but I love my life. xo

    PS do you like my new pen-name lol

Leave a Reply

