Decked Out

December 6, 2009

I’ve left it kinda late today. The number one rule I have for myself on this blog, in regards to posting, is: DO NOT commit a TUI (typing under the influence- my cousin coined that phrase.) but here I am. Sheee-it, if I can’t break my own rules what’s the point. All I’m going to say is… here is gift suggestion #6. Anything more than that and I will most certainly get myself into trouble.

Get Decked Out

Just get them a deck of cards with some sort of theme they can relate to. Or, better yet, deck yourself out and present yourself as the holiday prize. Hohoho…

Leave a Reply

