Six Word Memoir

January 13, 2010

The other day I stumbled on Entertainment Weekly’s blog. This is not a site I normally peruse but my random clicking can lead me to many the unusual (for me) location. It must have been the words Six Word Memoir that caught my eye. The blog asked, if you only had a choice of six words which would you choose as your mini memoir? After a bit of thought, I have to say, this would be mine:

The best is yet to come.

It’s not incredibly original but I’m going to grab and hold on to it since it seems to fit my story well.

How about you? What would yours be?

One Response to “Six Word Memoir”

  1. BP said

    “He came to accept his demise.”

Leave a Reply

