April 1, 2010

Took this shot the other day and realized, once I got home, it was over exposed. Big time. I could barely make out the image. It looked like a bright, white blur. I tooled around with it a bit (my resources are quite limited) and came up with this. I don’t mind it really. I love that vibrant shade of green and the slightly surreal quality. Still, I’d might to go back and re-shoot at that location just to see what I come up with. I better hurry, though. Everything changes so fast that if I hesitate too long I won’t recognize it anymore.

Hm, I hear that…

Leave a Reply

