April 13, 2010

Thought I’d share a few photographs from a recent day trip I took to Niagara Falls even though I had a difficult time capturing any decent shots of the voluminous spillage. Actually, I snapped most of them (the last five) at the Niagara Falls station, waiting for my hour late train to clear customs on its way to Toronto from the U.S. side of the tracks.

The first shot was captured at Union Station, in Toronto, on my way out.

Morning train

Swaying

Beside the Rainbow

Rusted

Hotel Europe

The Doors

Saginaw

Lines

Toronto Bound

(Special note to WordPress: Thank you for saving my work today when Firefox hiccuped and crashed on me before I was able to. Losing all I had already done would have cost me a lot of hair.)

2 Responses to “”

  1. shannon said

    Beautiful photos!

Leave a Reply

