And… She’s… Off?

June 10, 2010

I’m off to the motherland (Winnipeg), today, for a quick visit and my heart is already racing trying to figure out how to pack in seeing all the faces and places I long for while I’m there – without having a panic attack. I’ve felt a bit scattered lately/again/still and despite the fact (thankfully) that I usually get most of what I need to do done there is still a lot I want to take care of that I’m finding a wee bit challenging to scrape off my plate.

Anyway, I am hoping to post on the road. The real question now is (two hours before I do the final suitcase zip and head to the subway, to the bus, to the airport) is whether or not to bring my SLR. I really, really want to but it’s a matter of space.

Here are a few more photos from my mini series Snapping in Two. You can call it: Snapping in Two – Part II

More windows. St. Andrew's Church. Toronto

Irises

Bloomers

And she’s off… I’m off! Crap I’m late!!!

Leave a Reply

