26) You must be yeuking…

August 6, 2010

The August Break - Day Six

Word of the day.

Yeuk – noun;  1. An itching sensation. verb; 1.  To itch.

I yeuk to see the beauty in everything around me.

List 26 – I yeuk…

  • for safe adventure
  • for vibrant  energy
  • to travel
  • to find fulfillment in my daily activities
  • for the ability to speak french
  • to take the perfect photograph
  • to achieve my goals
  • to write more, sing more, speak more freely
  • to realize my potential

What do you yeuk for?

Leave a Reply

