Already?

September 1, 2010

Spread your wings and fly...

It’s the first of September. I know you know that but I find it a bit shocking, okay?

For me, the beginning of September is the time that truly signifies a new year. Must be a flashback of my school days (daze?). Somethings are hard to shake. So, then why am I shaking?
Word of the day.
Anacoluthia. \ an-uh-kuh-LOO-thee-uh \ noun. 1. Lack of grammatical sequence or coherence, esp. in a sentence.
If I described myself as a sentence, as opposed to, in a sentence, or maybe in this case both, I would be an anacoluthia: jumbled, mixed up, somewhat confused.
See what I mean?
2 Responses to “Already?”

  1. Bill said

    That photo turned out nice.

Leave a Reply

